• Location

Location & Hours

Location

We are located at the University of Southern California’s Health Science Campus. Parking is available at The Biggy Street Parking Structure located on Biggy & Zonal. Let the gate attendant know you are dining at The Edmondson, and they will direct you to the restaurant. Parking is $14.

Hours

Monday – Friday
Lunch: 11am – 2pm | Lounge: 4pm – 7pm

Closed during Lunch on the following dates:
Monday, January 20, 2020 Holiday
Monday, February 17, 2020 Holiday
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Friday, March 13, 2020
Friday, March 27, 2020
Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Closed during Lounge on the following dates:
Monday, January 20, 2020 Holiday
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Monday, February 17, 2020 Holiday
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Thursday, March 26, 2020